Archive for October 10th, 2009

Tinie Tempah signs to Parlophone/EMI! (Video)

parlophone records

IMG00313-20090930-2019

It’s official I am now official Signed to Parlophone/EMI home of the Beatles, Coldplay, Blur, Kylie Monogue, Lily Allen to name a few!

I would like to personally thank you all for your massive support right from the very beginning, instead of going to my NO.1 Fans house I decided to bring them into my world and around my people & so we went to the Claridges & had ‘High Tea’ Lol!

Having Tia there come to the signing was like having you all there … I’ve scarficed alot to get this far and I’m so thankful that it has paid off!

I promise to give you all the best music in the biggest way possible in return for your continuous support!

Remember to chase your dreams if I can do it so can you!

A Toast……To The Future!

Tinie :-p

Could somebody get NIKE on the Phone & tell them I needed these Yesterday!

nike-holiday-2009-air-safari

These are the 2009 Air Max Holiday Safaris… I’ve got the normal Safaris (Grime Daily crep check)

But these are just too sick!

Im’ma definately make them my winter kicks!

Michael Buble- Haven’t Met you Yet (Official Video)

michael-buble-rp012

I’m a big sucker for songs like this these exact chords and melodies always get me & the trumpets towards the end just do it!

Hope you can enjoy this track as much as I do!

Basement Jaxx ft Meleka, Kelis & Chipmunk (Video)

1253286782_basement-jaxx-scars

Not sure if this is official but its as missve look for Meleka & Chipmunk (Who is currently No.1 in the U.K charts with ‘Oopsy Daisy’)

Finally the U.K is getting the recognition it deserves!

Sugababes (4.0)- About a Girl (Official Video)

sugababes4_0

Thoughts?

Scorcher ft Liam Francis- Lipsin’ Ting (Official Video)

scorcher6gd


Pages

October 2009
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031