1Xtra Breakfast Tour@ Bristol University (FULL STORY)

So when we go in. It was filled to the brim with a carefully selected audience of Bristol Uni Students. Loads of pretty people I must say. Probably to make it all look really good!

I was greeted by K.I.G Family who went on & smashed it!

K.I.G

Then…K.I.G called out Trevor Nelson to come & Bus the Head, Shoulders, Knees & Toes Skank!

Did u see Trev do ANY of the actual skank?

Neither did I.

Mr Tinchy Stryder went on and did the Damn thing!

Tinch!

Mr Fresh, Mr Fly, MD of Milkand2Sugars!!

@ The Milkand2Sugars HQ!

AND the man himself K-A!!

kano2fz

Then this lil lady approached me and invited me over to her car :O ….

Sick init? Big up Stephanie Bond

Facebook her from now! Trust me shes the future!

2 Responses to “1Xtra Breakfast Tour@ Bristol University (FULL STORY)”


  1. 1 emma March 23, 2009 at 9:26 pm

    whhhhhat why didn’t we hear about this! shudda gone to UWE not bristol uni! we kno how 2 party! x

  2. 2 jo fuertes-knight March 26, 2009 at 12:27 pm

    one day…Trevor Nelson will be my wife…


Leave a Reply

FOLLOW TINIE ON TWITTER!!

Pages

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

