Archive for March 24th, 2009

Lethal B ft Donaeo- Go Hard (Making of the Video)

Swerve your big for this!

This looks like it’s gona be a monsta single this year!

Support this like the Wonder bra.

Giggs- You Raised Me (Official Video)

Urban A-Listers @ ‘TYSON’ movie preview!!

So I got a call this morning from my manager asking if I wanted to see the new Tyson movie.

2 HOURS LATER….

88 MINUTES LATER…

I’m not 2 sure when this is out but wether or not your into boxing or ‘Iron Mike’ its a MUST SEE!

88 minutes of excellence.

tysonposter-2

My Favourite Tune @ The Mo! (Must be 16 or older)

jeremih-01-big

I’m writing my album @ me mo [The Disc-Overy] and this has inspired me in some way nothing else has!

Jeremih-Birthday Sex

Kerri Hilson ft (Kanye West & Ne-Yo)- Knock you down (Official Video)

Woah!!

‘Ms Kerri baby’ comes hard on this one!

For Kanye & Ne-Yo 2 beef over you U must be doing somthing right!!

Vodpod videos no longer available. What do you think?

 

more about “Kerri Hilson ft (Kanye West & Ne-Yo)-…“, posted with vodpod

Lil Waynes got Jokes!

Check this dude out on the Jimmy Kimmel show!

Hilarious!!


FOLLOW TINIE ON TWITTER!!

Pages

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031