Archive for March 27th, 2009

A (fri)Day in the life….

Right! Cut all the boring driving around & meetings etc..no1 wants to see that!

I’ve basically ran around so much 2day that the time I set aside for myself to go home & freshen up after my trim has passed!!

I arrived @ Stratford Circus (on time 😉 ) & caught a LIVE performance of YOUNG NATES ‘I Wonder’ which I’ve been dying to see! Watch him smash it up!

Ok, so now its time for me to come out! The crowd don’t that I’m even sposed to be there..the reaction is DEAFENING *Cover your ears!*

Earlier on in the day a package was from New York arrived @ the Studio for me. 

Opening it up after a great gig and seeing FRESH TEES from brand new upcomming designers AGIO is like icing on the cake! You can NEVER have enough clothes!

Big up Urban Development, Young Nate, Scratcha, Street Symphony, Dele (Barber) & AGIO for the roles they played in my day!

Make sure you check out the AGIO stuff ima get back to you with a website!

Young Nate- I wonder video out soon make sure you support that to!

& my video of I’m Hot ft M.I.A shud be out from next wednesday. You know where 2 find it!!

Kanye West confirmed for Wireless gig!!

kanyewest-300

Yes sir! Its official!!

The big man Kanye West will be headline this years WIRELESS Festival finale on Sunday the 5th of July @ Hyde Park!

Tickets go on sale @ 9am!!

See you there!


FOLLOW TINIE ON TWITTER!!

Pages

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031