Archive for March 28th, 2009

A (satur)DAY in the life of Tinie Tempah..

Tinie Tempah gets Blackberried up!!

Everyones got one now. Literally everyone. So I had to creep of early this morning to a hidden location in England & get connected!

Note: Check the mad directions this bredder tries to give man! He CLEARLY wanted me 2 get lost!

What happens when Tinie Tempah performs @ an ALL GIRLS School!

Erm Police Barriers..I dunno what 2 Say?  It’s the aftershave.

Dat was live! 2 live. They had a good time which is always the most important thing. Sexy Beast Vol.1 was distributed well…Off to Hastings!

Gig2 + Road Trip: Hastings

Right me, Scratch & Dum have agreed never let Lloyd near your girl! It’s Risky!!

Rah, Went for a leak & bumped into the Scarlet Harlots who you might remember from Road to V it’s imperitive you check them out @ www.myspace.com/thescarletharlots look out for sum big collabos soon!

Once again show went well and resulted in:

Pandemonium

I expect to be tagged in EVERY PHOTO please!

Hmm.. I should start doing this segment of the blog more often! So u can see whats really going on in the U.K!!

Get @ Me!

Eoghan Quigg-28,000 Friends (Official Video)

Ok, I’m not gona lie..I watched X factor…Hard.

My money was on Diana but never the less, I was over the moon when Miss Burke took it!

Lemme not digress though, check out EE-OG-HANS debut single ‘28,000 Friends’ on Sony BMG (Simon basically still signed him anyway):

If you ask me…I think this is mad cheesy! like ridiculously cheesy. Its evident which target audience they’ve tried to target and by doing so have cut out some of Eoghans core fan base which were lovely old ladies who drink Tea all day.

Im disapointed and kinda angry at his label for making him sing a song about Myspace, Facebook and Youtube and honestly feels that when he gets older he will regret this.

What happend 2 timeless music…. know labels just wana milk an artist for a quick buck.

I maybe wrong though..I’m just a dude with an opinon.

What do u think?


FOLLOW TINIE ON TWITTER!!

Pages

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031