**BEHIND THE SCENES** DJ IROINK LAUNCH PARTY (Tiny Dancer)

ironik

Firstly, I’d like to congatulate IRONIK on the success of his Single Launch!

Cristal was Rammed Front to Back, Top 2 bottom With everyone from the likes of HARVEY (So Solid) to Mohammed (Big Brother 8or9orWatever), Hustlers & Hustlettes alike!

As you can imagine when your in a club, filming everything that goes on is the last thing you wanna be doing.

But I did it for y’all.. its all about going the extra mile & Im bearing all here, I’m showing you everything!

If you werent there it will certainly feel like you were after this:

Dont worry how I got home…. just know I’m alright!!

OUT MONDAY!

Tiny Dancer (Hold Me Closer) OUT MONDAY!

Lets get it to Number 1!

P.S U seen my Video for I’m Hot ft M.I.A Shot Guerrila style on the Cold Streets of N.Y.C….? Check it out!

0 Responses to “**BEHIND THE SCENES** DJ IROINK LAUNCH PARTY (Tiny Dancer)”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

FOLLOW TINIE ON TWITTER!!

Pages

April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

