Drake- Best I Ever Had Video (Official Video)

drake1

 Directed by KANYE  WEST Officially the Biggest Tune on Radioland with the most Remixes right now!!
Vodpod videos no longer available. 
 What do you think of the vid? Is it how you imagined? Do you think visually it represents Drake in the way it should!?
Also our very own Alexia Chung got hold of Drake for a little 5 minute interview on her very own show out in the U.S check it out!
 

 

7 Responses to “Drake- Best I Ever Had Video (Official Video)”


  1. 1 yelsewl July 2, 2009 at 2:31 pm

    Video was bad real bad Michael Jackson! Super average, nice breasts though http://hiphopsnewwave.wordpress.com/

  2. 2 tusiime July 2, 2009 at 9:46 pm

    I like it!
    When you jumping on a remix of this!?
    http://tusiime.wordpress.com

  3. 3 Joe Blogger July 3, 2009 at 12:49 am

    1. Disappointment ..

    2. Expected more ..

    3. Drake x Kanye West = Greatness surely ???

    4. Weak concept ..

    5. FAIL …

    This was Kanye’s chance to really step up to the plate as a top video director .. but it seems to me that Drake has passed him the ball in the fourth quarter and unfortunately he seems to have fumbled !!! A Poor representation of a big tune …

  4. 4 Daysha- Blaze July 4, 2009 at 1:24 am

    I didn’t like it at all, he is gonna let Kanye ruin his image b4 he even gets in the box

  5. 5 Livia July 4, 2009 at 11:23 am

    Drake is so overrated!! Video is BAD.

  6. 6 brittany July 21, 2009 at 5:50 am

    ummm, video really dissappointed me.
    like basketball????? wtf is that about???
    video is horrible, but i still love the song.

  7. 7 =====>>Me November 23, 2009 at 3:41 am

    ============K:P:B
    ________Baby, you my everything, you all I ever wanted
    We can do it real big, bigger than you ever done it
    You be up on everything, other hoes ain’t never on it
    I want this forever, I swear I can spend whatever on it

    ‘Cause she hold me down every time I hit her up
    When I get right I promise that we gonna live it up
    She make me beg for it till she give it up
    And I say the same thing every single time

    DRAKE____is soooo cOOL>looking guy<i really like himhis voice>>>>>but i really hate>the video>__is Disgusting >


Leave a Reply

FOLLOW TINIE ON TWITTER!!

Pages

July 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

