Tinie Tempah wants to Sign his Record Deal @ Your House!!

SDC11268

Over the past month there have been numerous rumours surrounding my situation with the major Record Labels,

As you may know I have been doing music independently up untill this point. All the Music Videos, Tracks and Shows you saw was done off our own backs.

I am now at a stage in my career where I need to take it to the NEXT level & I belive with a Major record label behind me this will be alot easier to achieve.

I have been approached by many if not all of the Majors & I have made my decision on who I would like to sign with and ..

I would like to sign that contract in front of My No.1 fan this week (beginning 28th Sept) & film it for the world to see.

If you feel you are myNO. 1 and feel I should sign my first EVER major record deal in Your house I wanna know why.

All you have to do is email me  (at TINIE@DLRECORDS.COM) a recorded YouTube Video clip OR a message with your Name, Age, Location & Photo attached telling me why you are my NO.1 Fan & Why I should sign my Record deal in Your House.

The competition of this historic moment for myself, my family, my team & my supporters closes on WEDNESDAY 30TH SEPT @ 6pm GMT

See you on Monday…Hopefully

Tinie

Tinie@DLrecords.com 😉

3 Responses to “Tinie Tempah wants to Sign his Record Deal @ Your House!!”


  1. 1 GOOD NEWS September 29, 2009 at 2:46 pm

    Congrats on your deal with EMI/Parlephone !!!! xxx

  2. 2 pete steady October 10, 2009 at 3:47 am

    wow man sick! congratz!! all the best to you and your future!!!!
    peace


  1. 1 MilkAnd2Sugars - TwitFlip.com Trackback on September 25, 2009 at 12:15 pm

Leave a Reply

FOLLOW TINIE ON TWITTER!!

Pages

September 2009
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

