Justin Bieber- One less lonely Girl (Official Video)

Saw this kid on the MTV’s 10 for 2010 (CLICK HERE TO READ MORE) and hes amazing!

Hes got an album coming out call ‘My World’ which I think I’m gona get… I think you should too!

17 Responses to “Justin Bieber- One less lonely Girl (Official Video)”


  1. 1 azucena samaniego January 7, 2010 at 10:07 pm

    hi justin iam 12 years old and iam going to tell you one time that you are my (roll mall doll) and i can dance and i can sing and i meach songs up and i was hopping if i can be one of your back rand dancer, let me tell you about my self okey i came form mexico i was born en california deleno and i live en arizona phinex in 43th bokeyed in maricopa pleas pleas you wont rigredete….. if i speld something rong iam so so so sorry and to forgive me and i hope your enco is okey sorry that i boder you bye….PLEAS IF YOU SEE THIS REAT BACK PLES SORRY

  2. 2 haley January 9, 2010 at 10:49 pm

    justin bieber is all right hes kinda hot but he should hit puberty and all think hes hotter

  3. 3 Michelle January 10, 2010 at 1:50 am

    You Rock Justin Bieber…Loveeee You..You Rock…You Sing AWSOME, And The Song One Lony Girl…Let’s Just Say It Is Deadicatid To MEE!!♥

  4. 4 emely January 10, 2010 at 1:57 am

    heY!!!!!!i lOvE YoU =D Ur so cute i wish one day i could meet u!!!and kno u a lil more i love how u sing i even love ur songz every time i look at ur pictures is like lookin at a Dream Come True…Your The Guy In My Dreams…I Picture You Everywere..And When I See Ur Pic I Get GooseBumps…And I Start To Wonder..Hmmm..If Only He KNnew Who I Was…We Would Have A Future..!!!!!! I ♥ JusTin Bieber!!!! plz if u read this messege PLEASE….send me back at my e-mail..(emely.avila@yahoo.com.mx)
    Remember i will Allways Loveee You…BYe For Now..!!

  5. 5 Michelle And Emely January 10, 2010 at 2:05 am

    Hey Justin…We Loveee You SOOO Much…I Love Your Song’s And Your Beautifuul Voice…And Face 🙂 Your Special…When We Look At You It Is Like We Are Looking At…A Dream Come True..In My Dreams I See You..You Are So Lucky To Be A Great Singer, And We Love You..We Love Your Personality..You Are FREAKING Georgous..Any Girl Would Be Lucky To Be With You..We ♥♥ You..!!Bye For Now..!! By: Michelle♥ And By: Emely♥

  6. 6 Kassidy Rodgers January 11, 2010 at 8:15 pm

    OMG justin im your biggest fan and just wanted to ask a huge favor. My BFF’S are wanting to know if you could have a concert in Shreveport, Louisiana . Please check your schedule and e-mail me back. Im 13 years old and love all your songs. Your my # 1 IDOL .

    Kassidy Rodgers

    P.S My freinds love you so much

  7. 7 beth January 12, 2010 at 2:06 pm

    HEY!!!!!!!I love u justin bieber. Love ur songs soooooooooo much and evry time i look at ur pucs i think u are the me. Send me an e-mail(hsm-fan270@msn.co.uk plz) LOVE U SO MUCH. bye for now u always no i love u

  8. 8 Valeria January 12, 2010 at 5:36 pm

    Hi Justin!!!!I want to tell you that I like you more than me!
    Justin my biggest wish is that I want to meet you.I live in Bulgaria.Me and my best friend Eli loves you.Every night I have a dream that you are my boyfriend and you are kissing me!Oh I wish that will come true!!!
    Please Come in Sofia,Bulgaria…
    Love and kisses,Valeria.

  9. 9 Valeria January 12, 2010 at 5:40 pm

    And I wish I will meet you one day and I hope to be soon 😉

  10. 10 shakura January 13, 2010 at 10:59 pm

    omg justin bieber is so cute i wonder if hes eva comin 2 neawrk i will really want 2 meet him.his lip r lucious not dat i kissed them or anything but just look at them.lmfao i thought dat justin bieber wuz justin timberlake son lol im an idiot 4 dat

  11. 11 sherwinhandsome January 14, 2010 at 11:35 am

    hello idol my love your song is one time thank you….

  12. 12 shannom cox January 14, 2010 at 4:03 pm

    omg i am you r biggest fan ever i like all your song ,i think u r great

  13. 13 aejah January 14, 2010 at 9:09 pm

    justin bieber is soooooooooooooo AWSOME and there is lots of heters out there im just sayin!!!!… 🙂

  14. 14 aejah January 14, 2010 at 9:10 pm

    justin bieber is soooooooooooooo AWSOME and there is lots of haters out there im just sayin!!!!… 🙂

  15. 15 aejah January 14, 2010 at 9:16 pm

    justin u do not know how much i want to meet u and my cuzins shelby and maria we bought ur CD the first day it came out!!! email me!!! xoxoxoxoxoxo!!!

  16. 16 MIKAYLA January 15, 2010 at 3:43 am

    i luv this song he is sooooooooooo HOT one day i will meet him and be his friend 🙂 I LUV U JUSTIN ur f***ing HOT


  1. 1 MilkAnd2Sugars - TwitFlip.com Trackback on December 15, 2009 at 1:45 pm

Leave a Reply

